| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

Participants GD

Page history last edited by Michael Borcherds 8 years, 4 months ago
Florian Sonner  florian@geogebra.org GeoGebraTube
Simon Weitzhofer simon@geogebra.org CAS
Mathieu Blossier  mathieu@geogebra.org 3D
Gabor Ancsin  gabor@geogebra.org Mobile, JavaScript
Zoltan Kovacs  zoltan@geogebra.org Server network, Theorem proving
Julian Lettner  julian.lettner@gmail.com Mobile, Branches / Merging
Wim Van Velthoven  wimvanvelthoven@gmail.com

DME, Freudenthal Institute

with Peter Boon

Miguel A. Abanades   Locus line equations
Francisco Botana   Locus line equations
Hans-Petter Ulven hans-petter@geogebra.org Numerical Algorithms (Fitting, Roots)
Michael Borcherds michael@geogebra.org Release manager
Rudolf GroƟmann rg58@gmx.de Mediawiki Extension, Java EquEd
Philipp Birklbauer philipp@geogebra.org Implicit Curves
Darko Drakulic ddrakulic@gmail.com Implicit Curves, Barycentric Coordinates
Arnaud Delobelle arnodel@gmail.com Input, JavaScript EquEd, Python scripting, non-Euclidian geometry
George Sturr george@geogebra.org Spreadsheet
Yong Joon Kim
kyj24182@gmail.com
Geometric Algorithms, Data Compression
Myung-Soo Kim
mskim@snu.ac.kr
Geometric Algorithms, Data Compression
Yunku Kang yunku2002@hanmail.net Geometric Algorithms, Data Compression
Arpad Fekete arpad@geogebra.org EVERYTHING
Judit Elias judit.elias@geogebra.org WebGL
Judit Robu robu@cs.ubbcluj.ro Proving
Christoph Reinisch christoph.reinisch@geogebra.org Moodle
Vaclav Simandl v.simandl@seznam.cz

Export to LaTeX

Anton Vrdoljak  anton.vrdoljak@gmail.com WEB 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.